Corinthian Sailing Club Logo

2011 Race Results


Richard Wade, Rachael Mittman and Doug Peckover were winners at 2011 Wurstfest Regatta at Canyon Lake Yacht Club. November 5-6, 2011

Gough/Eby and Strong/Grail are winners in Flying Scot Open House Regatta. October 15-16, 2011

CSC team takes 5th in US Women's Sailing Championship. October 7-9, 2011

Bill Wilson wins the Corinthian Harvester Cup Ragatta. October 8, 2011

Follow CSC team at Adams Cup Women's Championship Regatta.
October 7-10, 2011

2011 State Fair Regatta results. October 1, 2011

Richard Wade and Jennifer Judkins win the 2011 White Rock Lake Championship. September 25, 2011

Alvin Skelton wins 2011 Corinthian Singlehand Regatta. September 17, 2011

Doug Peckover wins the 2011 Butterfly Singlehanded Championship sailed at Lake DuBay, Wisconsin. Results. September 10-11, 2011

Congratulations to Bob Drechsler who won the 2011 Corinthian Watermelon Summer Series. July 2011

Kelly and Heidi Gough take 3rd in the Flying Scot North American Championship held on Long Island Sound. July 11-15, 2011

Anderson Jones and Curtis Brown win Gold Medal at the Special Olympics World Summer Games - Athens 2011. See page 3 for results. July 6, 2011

Corinthian Fleet 1 race results are now being reported and the link can be found at the top of this page.

Chris Dukeminier wins the Flying Scot Spring Series. June 26, 2011

Richard Wade wins the 2011 Flying Scot Southwest Districts. June 18, 2011

North Texas Laser Circuit stop at FWBC. Twelve boats. Mark Babb took first, Norm Grail fifth, Alanna Strong eighth, strong competition, good winds, great venue and hosts. See circuit results. June 11-12, 2001

Frank Richards wins the 2011Butterfly Wrangle Regatta. June 11-12, 2001

Mark Babb wins the 2011 CSC Laser Regatta. June 4-5, 2011

Hal Gilreath and Max Hardage win the 75th Snipe Southwestern Championship at CSC. May 28-29, 2011

Results are available for the 2011 Centerboard Leukemia Cup Regatta at CSC. Apr 30 - May1