Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Oct 01 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Mark Smith, Steve Beneson & Crew, Paul Labute & Crew, Bill Felder
Oct 01 - Sun
  Burton Shepard ERC
Oct 05 - Thu
  Special Olympics Regatta ?
Oct 06 - Fri
7:00 AM
  First Friday Party
Oct 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 07 - Sat
  State Fair Regatta
Oct 08 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Bob Gough, Audrey Duffell, Ed Stehel, George Szaboky, John Weston & Crew
Oct 13 - Fri
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  TM Event
Oct 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 14 - Sat
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Mark Mihm event at VIP Lounge
Mark Mihm Oktoberfest pot-luck for church group at VIP Lounge 5pm-9pm.
Oct 15 - Sun
  Snipe Race Duty
Mark Williams PRO
Oct 20 - Fri
  Regatta Party
Welcome Party of Flying Scot Open House Regatta. All CSC members invited. See Events Page.
Oct 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 21 - Sat
  Open House Regatta
Flying Scot Open House Regatta - See Notices
Oct 21 - Sat -- Oct 22 - Sun
  Flying Scot Open House
Oct 22 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
Oct 28 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Harvest Cup Regatta
Oct 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 29 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Steve Comen, Renee Comen, Steve Mccomb, John Payne, Eric & Eileen Riesdorf
Nov 01 - Wed
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Jeff Snoyer event
Nov 04 - Sat
  Wurstfest Regatta CLCYC
Laser D 15 Championship, Flying Scots, Optis...
Nov 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 05 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Nov 05 - Sun
  Mark Babb ERC
Nov 05 - Sun
7:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  WRL Half Marathon
A half marathon is scheduled in White Rock Lake park
Nov 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 12 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
Pro-Gretta Mittman, Mike Mittman, Erin Mckool, Laurie Berger, Phil & Teresa Morris
Nov 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 19 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Robert Cummings, Nina Cummings, Dari Esfahani & crew, Charlie Dozier & Crew
Nov 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 26 - Sun
  CSC Board Duty
Nov 30 - Thu
6:00 PM - 9:00 AM
  Stanford Alumni party hosted by James & Jessie Greene
Dec 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 03 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
Dec 03 - Sun
  Bruce Moore ERC
Dec 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 10 - Sun
  Radio Control Fleet Race Duty
Dec 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 17 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Dec 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 24 - Sun
  Christmas Eve - No Races
Dec 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 31 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Mark Babb, Mike Rist,  Steve McCombs, Norm Grail, Barry Moore & Crew
Jan 01 - Mon
  New Years Day Fun Sail
Jan 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 07 - Sun
  Forest Atkins - ERC
Jan 07 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO- Mike Mikeske, John Fleming, Volkan Otugen & Crew, Tracey Crothers; Dan and Tana Kaiser
Jan 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 14 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
Jan 16 - Tue
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  CSC Annual Business Meeting
The Annual Business Meeting will be held at Winfrey Point located at 8300 East Lawther Drive. 
Cocktails & heavy hors d'Oeuvres at 6:30 P.M.
Business Meeting 7:00 P.M.

Jan 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 21 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Red Dog Jones, Sherrie Galaway, Anderson Jones and crew, Ted Perna, Bowman Oconnor
Jan 26 - Fri
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Forest Atkins Event
Jan 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 27 - Sat
  Bob Gough Race of Champions
Jan 28 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Feb 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 04 - Sun
  Snipe Race Duty
Feb 04 - Sun
  Alvin Skelton ERC
Feb 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 11 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Kelli Gough, Heidi Gough, Jody Smith and crew, Roland Foerster, Adrienne & John Montgomery
Feb 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 18 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Tom Miller, Melissa Miller, Bill & Melissa Kreston, Tracey Crother, Alex Goldberg
Feb 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 25 - Sun
  Juniors Race Duty
Mar 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 31 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February