Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

August 2017
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Aug 04 - Fri
7:00 PM
  FFP - Dogs Days of Summer - Musical Guest THE GRACE PETTIS BAND
Aug 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 06 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Aug 06 - Sun
  Tom Miller ERC
Aug 11 - Fri
  Women on Water

A program for CSC women sailors, and want to be sailors. See Adult Sailing for details.

Aug 12 - Sat
  Laser District 15 Regatta Palacios
Aug 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 13 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Kelli Gough, Heidi Gough, Jody Smith and crew, Roland Foerster, Adrienne & John Montgomery
Aug 19 - Sat
  Capsize Clinic

Capsize and rescue clinic. See race notices page for details.

http://www.cscsailing.org/notices.html

Aug 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 20 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Tom Miller, Melissa Miller, JC & Judy Adrian, Burton Shepherd, Amanda Boers
Aug 25 - Fri
  Women on Water

A program for CSC women sailors, and want to be sailors. See Adult Sailing for details.

Aug 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 26 - Sat
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Morris Event
Morris Eve t
Aug 27 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Sep 01 - Fri
7:00 PM
  First Friday Party
Sep 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 02 - Sat -- Sep 03 - Sun
  Flying Scot Southwest District Championship
Regatta rescheduled for this weekend.
Sep 03 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Jeff Perna, Griffin Orr  and Crew, Alex Goldberg, Norm Grail,  Steve McCombs
Sep 03 - Sun
  Greta Mittman ERC
Sep 08 - Fri
  Women on Water Final for year

A program for CSC women sailors, and want to be sailors. See Adult Sailing for details.

Sep 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 09 - Sat
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Mittman Party
Sep 10 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO - Atkins, Atkins & Crew, Terry Jewell , Helene Futch, Scott Stolley, Ted Perna
Sep 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 16 - Sat
  Club Judge Seminar

At DCYC

https://www.dcyc.org/event-2567386

Sep 16 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Singlehand Regatta
Sep 17 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
Sep 22 - Fri
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  S Garrison Party
Sep 23 - Sat
  Laser District 15 Regatta Arlington
Sep 23 - Sat -- Sep 24 - Sun
  HOUSTON OPEN ONE DESIGN REGATTA
http://www.houstonyachtclub.com/
Sep 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 23 - Sat
  CSC Club Championship Regatta
Sep 24 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO- Mike Mikeske, John Fleming, Volkan Otugen & Crew, Tracey Crothers; Dan and Tana Kaiser
Sep 30 - Sat
  WRBC Commodore's Cup ?
Sep 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 01 - Sun
  Burton Shepard ERC
Oct 01 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Mark Smith, Steve Beneson & Crew, Paul Labute & Crew, Bill Felder
Oct 05 - Thu
  Special Olympics Regatta ?
Oct 06 - Fri
7:00 AM
  First Friday Party
Oct 07 - Sat
  State Fair Regatta
Oct 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 08 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Bob Gough, Audrey Duffell, Ed Stehel, George Szaboky, John Weston & Crew
Oct 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 15 - Sun
  Snipe Race Duty
Mark Williams PRO
Oct 21 - Sat -- Oct 22 - Sun
  Flying Scot Open House
Oct 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 22 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
Oct 28 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Harvest Cup Regatta
Oct 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 29 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Steve Comen, Renee Comen, Steve Mccomb, John Payne, Eric & Eileen Riesdorf
Nov 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 04 - Sat
  Wurstfest Regatta CLCYC
Laser D 15 Championship, Flying Scots, Optis...
Nov 05 - Sun
  Mark Babb ERC
Nov 05 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Nov 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 12 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
Pro-Gretta Mittman, Mike Mittman, Erin Mckool, Laurie Berger, Phil & Teresa Morris
Nov 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 19 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Robert Cummings, Nina Cummings, Dari Esfahani & crew, Charlie Dozier & Crew
Nov 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 26 - Sun
  CSC Board Duty
Dec 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 03 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
Dec 03 - Sun
  Bruce Moore ERC
Dec 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 10 - Sun
  Radio Control Fleet Race Duty
Dec 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 17 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Dec 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 24 - Sun
  Christmas Eve - No Races
Dec 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 31 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Mark Babb, Mike Rist,  Steve McCombs, Norm Grail, Barry Moore & Crew
Jan 01 - Mon
  New Years Day Fun Sail
Jan 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 07 - Sun
  Forest Atkins - ERC
Jan 07 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO- Mike Mikeske, John Fleming, Volkan Otugen & Crew, Tracey Crothers; Dan and Tana Kaiser
Jan 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 14 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
Jan 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 21 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Red Dog Jones, Sherrie Galaway, Anderson Jones and crew, Ted Perna, Bowman Oconnor
Jan 27 - Sat
  Bob Gough Race of Champions
Jan 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 28 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Feb 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 04 - Sun
  Snipe Race Duty
Feb 04 - Sun
  Alvin Skelton ERC
Feb 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 11 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Kelli Gough, Heidi Gough, Jody Smith and crew, Roland Foerster, Adrienne & John Montgomery
Feb 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 18 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
PRO-Tom Miller, Melissa Miller, Bill & Melissa Kreston, Tracey Crother, Alex Goldberg
Feb 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 25 - Sun
  Juniors Race Duty
Mar 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 31 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February