Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

January 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Jan 01 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Jan 01 - Sun
  New Years Day - No Sunday Races
Being New Years Day, regular Sunday races have been canceled.  Traditional New Year's Day fun sail will be held.
Jan 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 08 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
 
Rob DrechslerT IRWINSteve BrockettWilliam CheekFrank McCammonEdward StehelChris Hagar
Jan 08 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Jan 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 14 - Sat
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Shelia Bower Party
Jan 15 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Jan 15 - Sun
  Snipe Race Duty
Jan 17 - Tue
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  CSC Annual Board Meeting
Annual Board Meeting - Royal Oaks Country Club - Greenville Ave -Cocktails & Heavy Hors d’Oeuvres 6:30 P.M.  Business Meeting7:00 P.M
Jan 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 22 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Jan 28 - Sat
  The Bob Gough TSA Race of Champions
Jan 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 29 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Jan 29 - Sun
  The Bob Gough TSA Race of Champions
Jan 29 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
 
Bob Gough, Audrey Duffell, Kelli & Heidi Gough, Paul Labute & crew
Feb 04 - Sat -- Feb 05 - Sun
  Laser District 15 Winter Regatta
Rock the Ice Regatta at CSC - White Rock Lake
More info to come
Feb 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 05 - Sun
  ERC Rob Drechsler
Feb 05 - Sun
  Snipe Race Duty
Feb 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 12 - Sun
  Laser Race Duty
Feb 12 - Sun
  ERC Rob Drechsler
Feb 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 19 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
 
Alvin SkeltonT IRWINPeter SeymourLester CoxGibb JosephMark S MihmTim Vickery
Feb 19 - Sun
  ERC Rob Drechsler
Feb 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 26 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
 
Robert Cummings,Nina Cummings,Tom & Melissa Miller,Dari Esfahani & crew
Feb 26 - Sun
  ERC Rob Drechsler
Mar 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 04 - Sat
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  Spruce up Day
Mar 05 - Sun
  ERC Bruce Moore
Mar 05 - Sun
  Splash Day
Mar 05 - Sun
  Board Race Duty
Mar 10 - Fri
5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
  Brig North Event -RC Regatta
Mar 11 - Sat
  Brig North Event- RC Regatta
Mar 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 12 - Sun
  ERC Bruce Moore
Mar 12 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty. Begin DST
Mar 12 - Sun
  Brig North Event-RC Regatta
Mar 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 18 - Sat
  Corinthian Hang Ten Regatta -- Estimated
Mar 18 - Sat
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Mittman Party
Mar 19 - Sun
  ERC Bruce Moore
Mar 19 - Sun
  Corinthian Race Duty
 
Ken BrownGibb JosephRichard BurtonFredric LegliseMike KrasnerMac McCoyAlex Winslow
Mar 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 26 - Sun
  ERC Bruce Moore
Mar 26 - Sun
  Flying Scot Race Duty
Apr 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 01 - Sat
12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Perna Event
Apr 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 22 - Sat
  Commodores Cup Regatta
Open regatta at Corinthian Sailing Club
 Expected fleets are Flying Scot, Laser, Corinthian, Snipe, Butterfly and Optimist.
Apr 23 - Sun
  Commodores Cup Regatta
Open regatta at Corinthian Sailing Club
 Expected fleets are Flying Scot, Laser, Corinthian, Snipe, Butterfly and Optimist.
Apr 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 12 - Fri
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Mat Moran Event
May 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 20 - Sat
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Scott Sura Event
May 26 - Fri
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  Ken Brown Event
Ken Brown Family Event
May 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 21 - Sat -- Oct 22 - Sun
  Flying Scot Open House
Oct 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February