Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

November 2018
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Nov 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 03 - Sat -- Nov 04 - Sun
  Wurstfest Regatta

Canyon Lake YC

Nov 04 - Sun
  ERC Griffin Orr
Nov 04 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Nov 10 - Sat -- Nov 11 - Sun
  TSA Youth Regatta RCYC
Nov 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 11 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Rob Drechsler
Others: Burt Gilson, Pete Seymour, Kyle Fagin, Jeffery Breazeale, Skip Garrion, Matt McGaughey
Nov 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 18 - Sun
  Snipe Fleet RC Duty
Nov 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 25 - Sun
  CSC Board RC Duty
Dec 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 02 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Renee Comen
Others: Steve Comen, Jim Thal, Rhonda Thal, Mike Mikeska, John Fleming, Steve Benenson, Greg Wallace
Dec 02 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Dec 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 09 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Gibb Joseph
Others: John Beall, Burt Gilson, Robert Dorrell, Tim Vickery, Buster Corley, Mike Seay
Dec 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 16 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Dec 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 23 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Bob Gough
Others: Audrey Duffell, Jim O'Connor, George Szaboky, Steve McCombs and crew, Burton Shepherd, Amanda Boers, Mike Rist, Mark Babb
Dec 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 30 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Jeff Perna
Others: Perna crew, Terry Jewell, Helene Futch, Anderson Jones and crew, Phil Morris, Theresa Morris
Jan 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 06 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Barry Moore
Others: Barry Moore crew, Bob Gough, Audrey Duffell, Jody Smith, Annette Johnson
Jan 06 - Sun
  ERC Steve Comen
Jan 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 13 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Jan 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 20 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Alvin Skelton
Others: Eric Soloman, Cameron Kinvig, Bill Webster, Jerry Stark, Lester Cox, Ed Stehel
Jan 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 27 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Mike Rist
Others: Mark Babb, Kelly Gough, Heidi Gough, Greta Mittman, Michael Mittman, Jeff Snoyer
Feb 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 03 - Sun
  ERC Bowman O'Connor
Feb 03 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Steve Comen
Others: Renee Comen, Paul LaButte and crew, Red Dog Jones, Sherie Gallaway, Anderson Jones and crew, Tim Thal, Rhonda Thal, Erin McKool, Mark Dunn
Feb 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 10 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Ken Brown
Others: Albert Smith, John Abrams, David Barrett, Frank McCammon, Alex Winslow, Mac McCoy
Feb 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 17 - Sun
  SMU Fleet Duty
Feb 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 24 - Sun
  Juniors RC Duty
Mar 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 03 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Mar 03 - Sun
  ERC Mark Babb
Mar 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 10 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 17 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 24 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 31 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Apr 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 31 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February