Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

November 2021
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Nov 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February