Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

November 2024
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Nov 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 31 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February