Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

December 2018
S M T W T F S
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Dec 01 - Sat
4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Mihm Event
Private member event in the clubhouse.
Dec 02 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Renee Comen
Others: Steve Comen, Jim Thal, Rhonda Thal, Mike Mikeska, John Fleming, Steve Benenson, Greg Wallace
Dec 02 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Dec 09 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Gibb Joseph
Others: John Beall, Burt Gilson, Robert Dorrell, Tim Vickery, Buster Corley, Mike Seay
Dec 16 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Dec 23 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Bob Gough
Others: Audrey Duffell, Jim O'Connor, George Szaboky, Steve McCombs and crew, Burton Shepherd, Amanda Boers, Mike Rist, Mark Babb
Dec 30 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Jeff Perna
Others: Perna crew, Terry Jewell, Helene Futch, Anderson Jones and crew, Phil Morris, Theresa Morris
Jan 06 - Sun
  ERC Steve Comen
Jan 06 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Barry Moore
Others: Barry Moore crew, Bob Gough, Audrey Duffell, Jody Smith, Annette Johnson
Jan 13 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Jan 15 - Tue
  CSC Annual Business Meeting
Maggiano’s NorthPark
Jan 20 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Alvin Skelton
Others: Eric Soloman, Cameron Kinvig, Bill Webster, Jerry Stark, Lester Cox, Ed Stehel
Jan 27 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Mike Rist
Others: Mark Babb, Kelly Gough, Heidi Gough, Greta Mittman, Michael Mittman, Jeff Snoyer
Feb 03 - Sun
  ERC Bowman O'Connor
Feb 03 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Steve Comen
Others: Renee Comen, Paul LaButte and crew, Red Dog Jones, Sherie Gallaway, Anderson Jones and crew, Tim Thal, Rhonda Thal, Erin McKool, Mark Dunn
Feb 10 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Ken Brown
Others: Albert Smith, John Abrams, David Barrett, Frank McCammon, Alex Winslow, Mac McCoy
Feb 17 - Sun
  SMU Fleet Duty
Feb 24 - Sun
  Juniors RC Duty
Mar 03 - Sun
  ERC Mark Babb
Mar 03 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Mar 10 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 17 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 24 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 31 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
May 03 - Fri
  First Friday Party
May 04 - Sat
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  Harris Event
Club member private event in clubhouse.
Sep 07 - Sat -- Sep 08 - Sun
  Rock the Rock Regatta - Juniors
Sep 13 - Fri -- Sep 15 - Sun
  Flying Scot Wife-Husband Regatta
Sep 28 - Sat -- Sep 30 - Mon
  Flying Scot Wife-Husband Regatta