Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

April 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Apr 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February