Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

June 2018
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Jun 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 03 - Sun
  ERC Burton Shephard
Jun 03 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Jun 09 - Sat -- Jun 14 - Thu
  Flying Scot NACs - RCYC
Jun 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 10 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Bill Wilson
Others: Tom Hoolan, Lennox Bower, Patt Glenn, Jim Mattingley, Burt Gilson, Frank McCammon
Jun 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 17 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Jun 23 - Sat -- Jun 24 - Sun
  LaserSummer Solstice Regatta - Seabrook
Jun 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 24 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Jun 29 - Fri -- Jul 02 - Mon
  Laser National Regatta Houston YC
Jun 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 01 - Sun
  Snipe Fleet RC Duty
Jul 01 - Sun
  ERC Red Dog Jones
Jul 07 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 08 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Jul 14 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 15 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Ken Brown
Others: Bill Wilson, Bill Cheek, Rick Bentley, Matt McGaughey, Mike Seay, Albert Smith
Jul 21 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 22 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Jul 28 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jul 28 - Sat
  Moonlight Regatta - Corinthians
Jul 29 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Aug 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 05 - Sun
  ERC Forest Atkins
Aug 05 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Aug 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 12 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: John Beall
Others: Tim Vickery, Jerry Stark, Rick Bentley, Cameron Kinvig, Bill Webster, Ed Stehel
Aug 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 19 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Aug 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Aug 26 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Sep 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 02 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Sep 02 - Sun
  ERC Steve Benenson
Sep 08 - Sat -- Sep 09 - Sun
  Rock the Rock Regatta - Juniors
Sep 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 09 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Sep 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 16 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Sep 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 22 - Sat
  CSC Club Championship Regatta
Sep 23 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Sep 29 - Sat
  Single Hand Regatta - Corinthians
Sep 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Sep 30 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Oct 06 - Sat
  State Fair Regatta
Oct 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 07 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Bill Wilson
Others: Tom Hoolan, Pete Seymou8r, Jim Mattingley, Fredric Leglise, Jerry Stark, David Barrett
Oct 07 - Sun
  ERC Rob Drechsler
Oct 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 14 - Sun
  Snipe Fleet RC Duty
Oct 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 20 - Sat -- Oct 21 - Sun
  FS Open House Regatta
Oct 21 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Mike Krasner
Others: Mark Mihm, Gibb Joseph, Jim Mattingley, Mac McCoy, Alex Winslow, Greg Basile
Oct 27 - Sat
  Harvester Cup Regatta - Corinthians
Oct 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Oct 28 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Nov 03 - Sat -- Nov 04 - Sun
  Wurstfest Regatta

Canyon Lake YC

Nov 03 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 04 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Nov 04 - Sun
  ERC Griffin Orr
Nov 10 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 11 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Rob Drechsler
Others: Burt Gilson, Pete Seymour, Kyle Fagin, Jeffery Breazeale, Skip Garrion, Matt McGaughey
Nov 17 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 18 - Sun
  Snipe Fleet RC Duty
Nov 24 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Nov 25 - Sun
  CSC Board RC Duty
Dec 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 02 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Dec 02 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Dec 08 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 09 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Gibb Joseph
Others: John Beall, Burt Gilson, Robert Dorrell, Tim Vickery, Buster Corley, Mike Seay
Dec 15 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 16 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Dec 22 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 23 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Dec 29 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Dec 30 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Jan 05 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 06 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Jan 06 - Sun
  ERC Steve Comen
Jan 12 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 13 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Jan 19 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 20 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Alvin Skelton
Others: Eric Soloman, Cameron Kinvig, Bill Webster, Jerry Stark, Lester Cox, Ed Stehel
Jan 26 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jan 27 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Feb 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 03 - Sun
  ERC Bowman O'Connor
Feb 03 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Feb 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 10 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Ken Brown
Others: Albert Smith, John Abrams, David Barrett, Frank McCammon, Alex Winslow, Mac McCoy
Feb 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 17 - Sun
  SMU Fleet Duty
Feb 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Feb 24 - Sun
  Juniors RC Duty
Mar 02 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 03 - Sun
  ERC Mark Babb
Mar 03 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Mar 09 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 10 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 16 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 17 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 23 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 24 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 30 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Mar 31 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Apr 06 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 13 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 20 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Apr 27 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 04 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 11 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 18 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
May 25 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February
Jun 01 - Sat
  Saturday Fleet Racing
Butterfly Fleet
10:30 am start March-November
12:00 pm start December-February