Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Jun 29 - Fri -- Jul 02 - Mon
  Laser National Regatta Houston YC
Jul 01 - Sun
  Snipe Fleet RC Duty
Jul 01 - Sun
  ERC Red Dog Jones
Jul 04 - Wed
  July 4th Celebratin
Also July First Friday Party
Jul 06 - Fri -- Jul 08 - Sun
  Race Week DCYC
Jul 08 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Terry Jewell
Others: Helene Futch, Steve Comens, Rene Comens, Jeff Perna and crew, Bruce Moore
Jul 09 - Mon -- Jul 13 - Fri
  Junior Sailing Classes
Camp IIII General - Two Week Session
Jul 15 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Ken Brown
Others: Bill Wilson, Bill Cheek, Rick Bentley, Matt McGaughey, Mike Seay, Albert Smith
Jul 16 - Mon -- Jul 20 - Fri
  Youth Sailing Classes
Camp III General Camp continued
Jul 18 - Wed
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  Fuqua Event
Private member event in clubhouse
Jul 22 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Bowman O'Connor
Others: Jim O'Connor, George Szaboky. Mike Rist, Mark Babb, Joshua Griswold
Jul 24 - Tue
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  NPSOT Gregory-Drechsler Event
Private Member Event
Jul 28 - Sat
  Moonlight Regatta - Corinthians
Jul 29 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Steve McCombs
Others: McCombs crew, Forest Atkins, Mandy Atkins, Tom Miller, Melissa Miller, Zach Wells
Aug 05 - Sun
  ERC Forest Atkins
Aug 05 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Roland Foerster
Others: Foerster crew, Laurie Berger, Pat Manicchia, Bill Laiser, Melora Laiser, John Payne and crew
Aug 12 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: John Beall
Others: Tim Vickery, Jerry Stark, Rick Bentley, Cameron Kinvig, Bill Webster, Ed Stehel
Aug 16 - Thu
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Garrett Event
Private member event in clubhouse
Aug 18 - Sat -- Aug 19 - Sun
  TSA Youth Regatta Rockport
Aug 19 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Robert Cummings
Others: Nina Cummings, Leon Russell, Eric Reisdorf, Eileen Reisdorf, Red Dog Jones, Sherie Gallaway
Aug 26 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Mike Mikeska
Others: John Fleming, Sandy Denison, Ed Stehel, Kaili Stehel, John Weston and crew
Sep 02 - Sun
  ERC Steve Benenson
Sep 02 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Sep 08 - Sat -- Sep 09 - Sun
  Rock the Rock Regatta - Juniors
Sep 09 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Forest Atkins
Others: Mandy Atkins, Jody Smith, Annette Johnson, Griffin Orr, Tim Ponter, Zach Wells
Sep 11 - Tue
6:00 PM
  Andries Event
Private member event in clubhouse
Sep 14 - Fri
6:00 PM
  Wise Event
Private member event in clubhouse.
Sep 15 - Sat
  Corinthian Hang Ten Regatta
Sep 15 - Sat
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Bower Event
Private member event in Club House
Sep 16 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Anderson Jones
Others: Tim Ponter, Jody Smith, Annette Johnson, Anderson Jones and crew, Larry Seals
Sep 17 - Mon
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  A Jones Event
Private event in the clubhouse
Sep 22 - Sat -- Sep 23 - Sun
  TSA Youth Regatta DCYC
Sep 23 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Eileen Reisdorf
Others: Eric Reisdorf; Jim Thal, Rhonda Thal, Frank Richards, Jennifer Junkins, Porter Fuqua
Sep 29 - Sat
  Single Hand Regatta - Corinthians
Sep 30 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Sep 30 - Sun
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  FS Gathering
There will be a get together in the clubhouse prior to the races.
Oct 06 - Sat
  State Fair Regatta
Oct 06 - Sat -- Oct 07 - Sun
  TSA Youth Regatta FWYC
Oct 07 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Bill Wilson
Others: Tom Hoolan, Pete Seymou8r, Jim Mattingley, Fredric Leglise, Jerry Stark, David Barrett
Oct 07 - Sun
  ERC Rob Drechsler
Oct 08 - Mon
6:00 AM
  Richards Event
Meeting in clubhouse
Oct 13 - Sat
  CSC Club Championship Regatta
Oct 14 - Sun
  Snipe Fleet RC Duty
Oct 20 - Sat -- Oct 21 - Sun
  Flying Scot Open House Regatta
Oct 21 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Mike Krasner
Others: Mark Mihm, Gibb Joseph, Jim Mattingley, Mac McCoy, Alex Winslow, Greg Basile
Oct 26 - Fri
6:00 PM
  Wise Event
Private member event I Clubhouse
Oct 27 - Sat
  Harvester Cup Regatta - Corinthians
Oct 27 - Sat
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  Solomon Event
Private member event in clubhouse
Oct 28 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Burton Shepherd
Others: Amanda Boers; Roland Foerster and crew, Paul LaButte and crew, Prater Monning, Peter Petrik, Adrienne Palmer
Nov 03 - Sat -- Nov 04 - Sun
  Wurstfest Regatta CLCYC
Nov 04 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Nov 04 - Sun
  ERC Griffin Orr
Nov 10 - Sat -- Nov 11 - Sun
  TSA Youth Regatta RCYC
Nov 10 - Sat
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  Comen Event
Private member event in clubhouse.
Nov 11 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Rob Drechsler
Others: Burt Gilson, Pete Seymour, Kyle Fagin, Jeffery Breazeale, Skip Garrion, Matt McGaughey
Nov 18 - Sun
  Snipe Fleet RC Duty
Nov 25 - Sun
  CSC Board RC Duty
Dec 02 - Sun
  ERC Kelly Gough
Dec 02 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Renee Comen
Others: Steve Comen, Jim Thal, Rhonda Thal, Mike Mikeska, John Fleming, Steve Benenson, Greg Wallace
Dec 09 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Gibb Joseph
Others: John Beall, Burt Gilson, Robert Dorrell, Tim Vickery, Buster Corley, Mike Seay
Dec 16 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Dec 23 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Bob Gough
Others: Audrey Duffell, Jim O'Connor, George Szaboky, Steve McCombs and crew, Burton Shepherd, Amanda Boers, Mike Rist, Mark Babb
Dec 30 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Jeff Perna
Others: Perna crew, Terry Jewell, Helene Futch, Anderson Jones and crew, Phil Morris, Theresa Morris
Jan 06 - Sun
  ERC Steve Comen
Jan 06 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Barry Moore
Others: Barry Moore crew, Bob Gough, Audrey Duffell, Jody Smith, Annette Johnson
Jan 13 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Jan 20 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Alvin Skelton
Others: Eric Soloman, Cameron Kinvig, Bill Webster, Jerry Stark, Lester Cox, Ed Stehel
Jan 27 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Mike Rist
Others: Mark Babb, Kelly Gough, Heidi Gough, Greta Mittman, Michael Mittman, Jeff Snoyer
Feb 03 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Steve Comen
Others: Renee Comen, Paul LaButte and crew, Red Dog Jones, Sherie Gallaway, Anderson Jones and crew, Tim Thal, Rhonda Thal, Erin McKool, Mark Dunn
Feb 03 - Sun
  ERC Bowman O'Connor
Feb 10 - Sun
  Corinthian Fleet RC Duty
PRO: Ken Brown
Others: Albert Smith, John Abrams, David Barrett, Frank McCammon, Alex Winslow, Mac McCoy
Feb 17 - Sun
  SMU Fleet Duty
Feb 24 - Sun
  Juniors RC Duty
Mar 03 - Sun
  Laser Fleet RC Duty
Mar 03 - Sun
  ERC Mark Babb
Mar 10 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 17 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 24 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty
Mar 31 - Sun
  Flying Scot Fleet RC Duty