Corinthian Sailing Club Logo
Spacer
 

Corinthian Sailing Club Calendar

Scheduling Activities at the Club - Follow this link for detailed information and policies about scheduling the club facilities. Please review these procedures and follow the checklist when scheduling an event.

January 2019
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Jan 26 - Sat -- Jan 27 - Sun
  Rock the Ice Regatta

Laser Regatta on White Rock Lake

Mar 23 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Hang Ten Regatta
VIP
Mar 23 - Sat -- Mar 24 - Sun
  21st Annual Dallas Blowout
RC Regatta at CSC clubhouse
Apr 13 - Sat -- Apr 14 - Sun
  Commodore's Cup Regatta

CSC

Apr 27 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Captain's Challenge
CSC
May 04 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Hired Gun Regatta
CSC
May 26 - Sun -- May 27 - Mon
  Snipe SW District Regatta
CSC
Jun 08 - Sat -- Jun 09 - Sun
  Butterfly Wrangle Regatta
Jul 13 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Moonlight Regatta

CSC

Sep 13 - Fri -- Sep 15 - Sun
  Flying Scot Wife-Husband National Championship
CSC
Sep 21 - Sat
  CSC Club Championship
CSC
Sep 28 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Single Hand Regatta
CSC
Oct 12 - Sat
  State Fair Regatta
CSC
Oct 18 - Fri -- Oct 20 - Sun
  FS Open House
CSC Clubhouse
Oct 26 - Sat
  Corinthian Fleet Harvester Cup