Corinthian Sailing Club Logo

Honorary Members

Honorary membership may be granted in recognition of past services to the club by a majority vote of the Board of Directors.  The recipient of such honorary membership shall be a member in good standing who is no longer an active participant in all functions of the club.  The member shall be tendered an honorary membership in the club for life - CSC Bylaws Article 2 Section 3d.

John and Pat Diggins
Chris Dukeminier
Lisle Eddy
David Fagin
Randy Robinson
Louis Rodencal
Tom Shepard
Ed Toogood
Richard Wade
Glyda Watkins
Jim Weaver
Louise Wells